top of page
  • Writer's pictureCerissa

Luxury, with Edge

Updated: Aug 3, 2020

When I first started writing my business plan for Hair Rebel Salon I wanted to ensure that I had something different; my unique motivating factor for getting guests to visit. I also knew it was important to me as a stylist to maintain the best experience for my guests. Earlier this year I enrolled in a Luxury Hair Stylist program with Lo Wheeler, a mega influencer and super successful hair stylist. Through her program I've been able to start streamlining my processes, figure out my brand, and combine my client's wants with my own.


Part of the branding was in redesigning my service menu. The "a la carte" model of modern salons has never made sense to me. After all, I am the professional, so shouldn't I be able to do whatever the client needs to make their hair goals a reality?? Why should I have my hands tied with labels? And why should the client have to make the decision on whether or not they want that bond builder for the extra $XX?? To me, it makes sense for my guests to pay for a slot of time and be able to get what they need, at a set price for that time.


Enter: All Inclusive Luxury Color Packages. 3 hours, $300, customized just for you. Each package has a different service, depending on the desired result, and each is valued at more than the cost of what it would be if charged a la carte. It makes sense to do it like this, right?? Take a look:


Over the next few months you'll likely start to notice some tweaks to the service menu, as well as throughout the salon. This is just the beginning of the journey. I can't wait for you to experience a truly luxurious experience!


ReadY to schedule? Head to the Appointments tab above!

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page